The best news that I got all week was this morning realizing it was Thursday and not Wednesday. This week I have been on an emotional roller coaster. Still no sign of the ever so famous Aunt Flo. Now here comes all of the ADD and OCD that I have in me, I can see already anxiety is going to eat me alive. I want it to be here ASAP. Why would I want something so terrible? you might ask. I need to know on my own that everything went as planned and is going as scheduled. Also I need to know that I am not pregnant. Don't get me wrong I would love to be pregnant right now (15 weeks along to be exact) but not so soon. If we get pregnant before my first cycle the miscarriage rate goes up 50%. This was just a lovely tidbit of information our Doc failed to advise us of until just recently. This is just one reason why I have a bad taste in my mouth about this office. The other is them telling us my insurance will cover the procedure and then (SURPRISE!!!!) getting a bill in the mail for almost a thousand dollars. Apparently only a portion was covered. I called today and expressed what I thought of it all and let me tell you I was shaking afterwards. I do feel bad now, I'm really not a bad person just someone who cannot express her emotions very well. I'm good at bottling everything for so long and then having an emotional breakdown and they experienced that firsthand today.
I hope next week is better. I say that every week but yet it seems to be the same. It's almost like my life has turned into Groundhogs Day and I have nothing to look forward to. I wake up, go to work, come home, eat dinner, do homework and go to bed. I need something new to look forward to. I need something to make my life fun and exciting again. I feel like I'm falling down a deep dark hole and am so far down I cant see the light. Pleeeeeeeease let this get better.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




No comments:
Post a Comment