When I first started this Blog I wasn't sure what direction to go in. I wanted my close friends and a few select family members to follow us on our journey on becoming parents. Now my profile is no longer private and I am not sure whether this is a good or bad idea. I'd hate to take the criticism of others. I've read other Blogs from woman who have also had a m/c and some have truly lifted my spirits in time of need. Many of the posts end up with a happy ending and I hope mine ends the same. So I am going to continue with this for now... not sure how long, but maybe until I get my happy ending. This could take a while....
While I was growing up I dreamt about pretty much the same as most typical adolescents. I wanted to go to college after High School, meet my soulmate and be married by 24, and have my first child at 25. Well, i've been going to college part time on and off for I dont even want to know for how long, we starting dating and I was 24 and probably wont be married for a few more years, and im 25 without any children. Fairy tale endings my ass. People in storybooks dont pay bills, work or have m/c. So what is the point in making people believe in something that doesnt exist? I dont get it, and I never will. This Blog is going to get personal so I hope your as ready for the bumpy road as I am.
Thursday, February 4, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




No comments:
Post a Comment